2020 DATES

Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020

WILEY'S SUNDAY COMICS at WILEY'S COMEDY CLUB

101 Pine Street

Dayton, OH 45402

(937) 224-5653

$5

8 p.m. 

Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020

CATS DEN AT GATTON STUDENT CENTER

UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY

160 Avenue of Champions, Room A162

Lexington, KY 40506

(859) 257-2523

8 p.m.

Free to students


Friday, Jan. 24 & Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 (HEADLINING)

MASON CITY LIMITS

114 E Chestnut St.

Mason City, IL 62664
(217) 482-5233

$13.50-16

8 p.m. Friday; 7 p.m. Saturday

Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020

GO BANANAS COMEDY CLUB

8410 Market Place Lane
Montgomery, OH 45242-5332 

(513) 984-9288

$5

8 p.m. 

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020

PRIVATE EVENT 

GLEN OAKS COUNTRY CLUB

Prospect, KY 40059

Friday, March 6, 2020

PRIVATE EVENT

LEGENDARY RUN GOLF CLUB 

Cincinnati, OH 45245

Thursday, May 14-Saturday, May 16, 2020

SKYLINE COMEDY CLUB

1004 S. Olde Oneida St.

Appleton, WI 54915

(920) 734-5653

7:30 p.m. Thursday, 7:30 & 10 p.m. Friday-Saturday

$TBA

Wednesday, June 10–Saturday, June 13, 2020

LOONY BIN OKLAHOMA CITY

8503 North Rockwell Avenue

Oklahoma City, OK 73132

(405) 239-4242

$TBA

8 p.m. Wednesday & Thursday; 8 & 10:30 p.m. Friday & Saturday

Thursday, July 18-Sunday, June 21, 2020

LOONY BIN WICHITA (LIVE AT 215)

215 N. St. Francis

Wichita, KS 67202

8 p.m. Thursday; 8 & 10:30 p.m. Friday & Saturday

Wednesday, July 15-Saturday, July 18, 2020

LOONY BIN TULSA

6808 South Memorial Dr Ste. 234

Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 392-5653 

$2-14

8 p.m. Wednesday–Thursday; 8 & 10:30 p.m. Friday & Saturday

Thursday July 22-Saturday, July 25, 2020

LOONY BIN LITTLE ROCK

10301 North Rodney Parham Road 

Little Rock, AR 72227 

(501) 228-5555

$8-12

8 p.m. Wednesday & Thursday; 8 & 10:30 p.m. Friday & Saturday

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2020 (HEADLINING DATE)

FT. WAYNE COMEDY CLUB

2104 S Calhoun St. 

Fort Wayne, IN 46802

(260) 426-6339

7:15 p.m.

$15

Friday, Aug. 21–Saturday, Aug. 22, 2020

CINCINNATI BREW HA HA 2020

705 E. Pete Rose Way

Cincinnati, OH 45202

(513) 357-2604


Friday, Oct. 11-Sunday, Oct. 13, 2020

DAYTON FUNNY BONE AT THE GREENE

88 Plum Street, Suite 200  

Beavercreek, OH 45440

(937) 429-5233

$TBA

7:30 & 10 p.m. Friday, 7 & 10 pm. Saturday